Thursday, October 29, 2009

how do i become a ninja on club penguin

i think that clubpenguin should give a warning for everyone to become a ninja in like three days... if not, non ninjas go to the vocano!!! no??? well i think that it would go to a good cause... and plus, they could make it so that they ...I think that the ninjas have been up to something that involves some sort of party with water They might be trying to warm up club penguin for the winter and then all the spare snow that melts into water will freeze at the bottom of .... i think that all the ice will melt from the volcano or that the ground will become lava red then after the lava goes away plants should start growing like in the summer but during winter. so i think there will be a plant party all over ...Since Sensei is here, and everyone really wants to be a ninja, I thought I'd post some cheats to become a ninja fast. I have found the ultimate cheat to.Club Penguin Ninjas. Posted on October 19, 2009 by Woffbuffet. Hey guys! Welcome to my Ninja Page. On here you will find: How to Become A Ninja On Club penguin; How to Earn Ninja Cards; Special Rooms; How to Play Card-Jitsu ...Club Penguin Pin Cheat Below & SPOILER! CAN THE WINNERS COMMENT PLEASE. GOOD LUCK GUYS! Hey everyone, Woffbuffet posting! Me and mrkrabs987 host a ninja contests on this site every week! You need to read the details below,. The Ninja code shall be posted on ths site at a certain time and date. Only one person can use one ninja code. The code shall be posted on Saturday 24th October between 11:30 a�� 12:00 am PST. There will be 2 ninja ... How To Becomea�� SECRET agent widget ...How To Become A Ninja on Club Penguin. How to become a Ninja! Here is an easy guide how to become a Ninja! First click on the map in the lower left. Click on the Dojo. You should arrive at the Dojo Courtyard. Go inside the Dojo. ...Fastest Way To Become A Ninja On Club Penguin. Published September 26, 2009 Club Penguin , Club Penguin Cheats 4 Comments. Check out the video I made showing you how to become a Ninja On Club Penguin Faster! ...3. Do a few more times until there is no sing that say "You have more then 1 club penguin tab open, please exit one out". 4. Log onto a penguin that you want to be a ninja and log onto one that you don't want to be or already is. ...If you want to become a ninja then you must learn some stuff first. First go to the dojo and talk to Sensei. He will give you a pack of cards and some instructions on how to play Card Jitsu. Like this: You must receive all your belts before challenging Sensei You need to play other penguins to upgrade your belt. Like This: White Belt: 5-7 wins; Yellow Belt: 7-13 wins; Orange Belt: 8-14 wins; Green Belt: 9-15 wins; Blue Belt:10-16 wins; Red Belt: 12-17 wins ...Hello! I am answering a rumor that has been lurking through club penguin for longer than I can remember, how to be a ninja! Becoming a ninja has been said to.
Well, I'm a brown belt right now and I only have 2% . All I'm asking is telling me how to become a ninja faster.


how can i cheat in card jitsu i really want to become a ninja i a green belt
HOW DO I CHEAT IN CARD JITSU IN CLUB PENGUIN, i am a green belt


I have a black belt but I want to become a ninja. How do I beat him?? Please help me (:


i just became a ninja last night and i looked in that catalog and it wasnt there so how do i get it?


I am a black belt on club penguin, and I have tried and tried to defeat sensei to become a ninja, but I always lose. It is like sensei cheats. How do I beat him? Do you have any tricks or cheats?
my user name is 7peppermint7
and thanks sean


is it possible for a non member to become a ninja and if you can become a ninja when you are not a member how do you do it!?


ok so i when i was on club penguin i was gonna earn my black belt and mask by the end of the day, and the next day when i had earned all my belts, the mask, the black belt, and the other belts that i won were gone! what happened cuz im really mad, oh and im still wearing a black belt when i fight other people, and i also cant go to the ninja secret hideout please help me thanks :]


I am 77% to being a black belt on club penguin. Once you get it, do you have to keep playing to become a ninja, or do you automatically become one?


I have been training to become a ninja in club penguin and now i am a black belt.
I've heard of people say that becoming a ninja is impossible. But some of my friends are ninjas. Some people say that you need the power cards but can you tell me a way that i can become a ninja without buying those cards and stuff ?????
I want to know how to defeat Sensei. Please help. Please give me ways that work.

thank you


I am a black belt but can't become a ninja. The sensei is all I have to beat!


I have my purple belt but i'm tired of winning and losing so many times!


I already have my black belt in card jitsu and i tried to play sensei but he keeps winnig me so please answer this question i really want to know how to become an ninja


i have my black belt but i havent beaten sensie how do I. i realy wanna be a ninja soooooo bad HOW DO I BEAT SENSIE LOL! if u have any tips glitches secrets or anything on how do be a ninja plz share them Thanks..... :D :)


in club penguin, i am a black belt in the game card jitsu. your suppose to beat this guy named sensi to become a ninja, and even when im a black belt, i cannot defeat him!! please help me if you know how!


how to beat the sansei


Trying to get the black belt! Please answer! I want to become a ninja!


My friend keeps bragging that he's a ninja and i'm not! So i need to know the fastest way to become a ninja. THAX! :)


My Brother recently became a ninja and is trying to figure out how to become invisible. Thanks!





My sister is a black belt on Club Penguin. So, please don't tell me that Club Penguin is stupid because I know it is. She asked me if she would ask this question for her. She wants to know how to become a ninja and she thinks she needs to beat the sensei can you please tell me how to become a ninja with good details about how to thanks!!!!!


I want to become a ninja already!!!!
I've shoved the stupid element cards down my throat and I want to earn the black belt now!!!!!


You know when you get the black belt?

:)


Please! I'm only a Blue belt!
Yes, I know it's hacking. I'll just become one by myself. :)


Please! I really wanna go in there! But I have only just become a blue belt.


does anyone have a cheat to become a ninja or a cheat to get the black belt real fast?
if so please tell me.
also does anyone know a different way of how to get free membership
other than going on prizerebel?
i really want to be a member for free but my parents dont want to pay so if you have an idea tell me.


SO I'm a black belt and I keep challenging the sensei but it seems every time I play a card he plays the better card immediately. Any1 know how 2 beat him and become a ninja?


ok its been like my goal to become a ninja on club penguin (LOL!) and I'm a black belt and I know you have to beat the sensei to become a ninja but I have no idea how to beat him!!! I've tried like 100000000 times and its like impossible!!!

help me?
thanks! LOL


On Club Penguin I want to buy some power cards to become a ninja but first I need to find out where to buy them. I can't seem to find them anywhere. All I can find are the Club Penguin Trading Cards. So are those the power cards? If not where can I get some Power Cards?


If you guys want to be a ninja on club penguin, then remember this. 1. Blue belts and blue penguins always start off with water and then snow then fire. 2. Red belts and red penguins always start off with fire then water then snow. Females start off with snow and then water. Males start off with fire sometimes but are very sneaky. To tell if the player you are competing with is a male or female, check the user-name and the color on their penguin. Glad I could help!


please answer!


what do i do to get on the fast path to become a black belt on club penguin?
any unlocking cheat type things?


OK ! have 2 questions.............. both about club penguin. The first is like really important. HOW DO I BECOME AN AGENT! I remember from my last one, that you have to answer a lot of questions, but how do you get to that! And any advice, on how to beet the guy to become and ninja???


Ok well I just got my black belt on Clubpenguin like 5 minutes ago. Do I need to keep fighting another few times until I can fight the Sensei and become a ninja?
I was wondering because well, I just got my black belt so I went to go fight Sensei and for some reason, It was not being fair. It wouldn't let me. The computer was being programmed to make me loose! Do I need to do something else before I can fight him and become a real clubpenguin ninja?
And for the rude person that just claimed me as a 5 year old, I'm 14. You do know that the website is for ALL ages?


I became a black belt but I tried doing Sensei Mode a lot of times but hes not losing. Am I supposed to do Competition Mode first to Become a Ninja?


become a ninja! i see so many "invisable" penguins and i wana no how to be a ninja! please help!


please help me i really want to know to become a ninja


i am a black belt on club penguin and i can't beat sensei to become a ninja!? how do i beat sensei?


i have no cards but i do a cheat so i can get the belts but do i still play competitive mode or do i just play sensei mode alot?


i am not a member on club penguin, but i want to become a ninja. i am blue belt right now, but im not sure if i defeat sensi, then could i get into the secret room or be invisible? help me please !
thank you!

another question i have is whether i can turn invisible..?


On Club Penguin, I just received my black belt! But, no mask for me, Ninja hideout didn't let me go in, and I keep loosing to Sensei!
What's wrong? It says once you get your black belt, you're automatically a ninja?! HELP


I want to become a ninja but I can't find the fast path cards. Does anyone know how to get there?


Is there a such thing as Club Penguin jitsu cards that you could buy (real life)?

If so does it help you become a ninja on the computer?





I know how you become a ninja and everything, and have seen pictures of the secret room and know you have to pay to get a ninja suit. But can you buy the ninja suit even if you are a non member?
Oh, you do.


Im a brown belt and I want to become a ninja so bad.How do I become a ninja fast or how many games do you have to win to become a black belt.


In the Dojo courtyard, there's a little door next to the main room. Is it for decoration, or when you become a black belt and beat sensei, you get in?


I was just wondering if i could become a ninja if i didnt buy cards....
also when ur a ninja do you have to wear black and the mask and stuff or do they just do that... i no thats kinda a stupid question but...
Oh and i no that you have to be a black belt first to be a ninja


hi, im a ninja in club penguin as of last night ^-^ im here to say if anyone needs help, i can help you on the mats if you are lower level than me, we have to go to an unpopulated server, and u just try to get the same mat as me and just pick the right cards.
the order ill pick is: ice, fire, water
so you would just pick: fire, water, ice
you'll win every round ! ^-^ (unless one of us didnt get the right cards, that happens sometimes)
and its not cheating, its just letting you beat me without having to read my mind, lol (:
my username in club penguin is: Tess Cohea
my msn is: t.cohea@sbcglobal.net, same for yahoo messenger. add me there if u need to be able to ask questions while in the game.
you also must tell me what server you'd like to go to, and what time (club penguin time) and ill tell you if ill be able to at that time or not.
this game takes just too much focus and patience, make it less annoying by doin this ^-^ i did all the hard work, but YOU dont have to (: remember: fire, water, ice (;
also, i cant help you to beat the sensei after you get a black belt ): but ill tell u this, u can only beat him after you have the black belt, and he will still guess ur cards at first, but after a few times of losing against him, he'll mess up and you will be able to beat him easy ^_^

feel free to send a message at anytime, even if u are reading this after the question has expired ^_^ i'll still see if i can help

this also works if u have another computer, and someone else on that one (maybe a friend or a sibling)
but just in case u dont have anyone to help you, thats why im posting this (=
but you will just have to rememebr me and what server we're going to, and what time we're getting on, (and ill either be in the town, clothes shop, or the dojo. when you see me, just tell me to go to the dojo. ofc, it'll be much less confusing if u message me on either msn or yahoo messenger before you go in club penguin) becuz my friend list already has 100 ): sorry ):
well im off to bed now, its 3:23 AM in texas o-0;;
I DONT NEED HELP i am offering it :P
hey you guys, if you want me to help you, you gotta give me an email or something >.< i cant add anyone on my yahoo messenger >.< i dont know why its doing that, so i can either use Email or Windows live messenger only >.< but for me to help, you must give me some way to contact you >.<


hi, im a ninja in club penguin as of last night ^-^ im here to say if anyone needs help, i can help you on the mats if you are lower level than me, we have to go to an unpopulated server, and u just try to get the same mat as me and just pick the right cards.
the order ill pick is: ice, fire, water
so you would just pick: fire, water, ice
you'll win every round ! ^-^ (unless one of us didnt get the right cards, that happens sometimes)
and its not cheating, its just letting you beat me without having to read my mind, lol (:
my username in club penguin is: Tess Cohea
my msn is: t.cohea@sbcglobal.net, same for yahoo messenger. add me there if u need to be able to ask questions while in the game.
you also must tell me what server you'd like to go to, and what time (club penguin time) and ill tell you if ill be able to at that time or not.
this game takes just too much focus and patience, make it less annoying by doin this ^-^ i did all the hard work, but YOU dont have to (: remember: fire, water, ice (;
also, i cant help you to beat the sensei after you get a black belt ): but ill tell u this, u can only beat him after you have the black belt, and he will still guess ur cards at first, but after a few times of losing against him, he'll mess up and you will be able to beat him easy ^_^

feel free to send a message at anytime, even if u are reading this after the question has expired ^_^ i'll still see if i can help

this also works if u have another computer, and someone else on that one (maybe a friend or a sibling)
but just in case u dont have anyone to help you, thats why im posting this (=
but you will just have to rememebr me and what server we're going to, and what time we're getting on, (and ill either be in the town, clothes shop, or the dojo. when you see me, just tell me to go to the dojo. ofc, it'll be much less confusing if u message me on either msn or yahoo messenger before you go in club penguin) becuz my friend list already has 100 ): sorry ):
well im off to bed now, its 3:23 AM in texas o-0;;
To Jennifer C: dumb-ass 12 yr old little bitch, why search the fucking question if u are going to do that? oh yeah and im dumb, ur the one spelling "dum"

ANYWAY ignore that silly girl's unnessicary answer (: she didnt even read the question


my cusin has a club penguin and she is wondering how to get a belt to become a ninja in the dojo........ i need all the details i can get!

from luckylopez72

No comments:

Post a Comment